2019 Webby Winner

Love: The 7 Stages

Love: The 7 Stages

Daily Breath with Deepak Chopra - May 7, 2019 - 06:09

I describe true love as having seven stages. This path is also a means to enlightenment.

Previous Episode

Love: Greater Truth

May 6, 2019 - 04:59
The essence of love ultimately is the greater truth that we are all one being in different disguises.

Next Episode

Love: Empathy

May 8, 2019 - 03:27
Today we practice empathy: an essential element in true love.

About The Show

Welcome to Daily Breath, where we pause the hectic world around us, refocus ourselves and expand our minds. I invite you to join me for a few short minutes each day to explore impactful ideas and themes that directly relate to all of our lives. Together we will delve into topics such as happiness, gratitude, love, sex, the true self, physical well-being, death and more. This is a space to build mindfulness into your daily routine and to end your week peacefully with a complete 10-minute meditation every Friday. Join us and BREATHE…